Yes. A deactivated Slowly account can be restored within 30 days of deactivation.
To restore it, sign in using the same login method you used for the account. Slowly will display an option to reactivate it.
Please complete the reactivation before the 30-day period ends. After 30 days, the account and its data are permanently deleted and cannot be recovered.
Comments
0 comments
Article is closed for comments.