No, you will not lose your letters if you reinstall the app. Slowly automatically syncs your letters to our cloud servers, ensuring that your data is securely stored. When you log in with the same account on a different device or after reinstalling the app, you will be able to retrieve all your data, including your letters.
Articles in this section
- How can I get verified on Slowly?
- What does the blue badge on a profile mean?
- Will I lose my letters if I reinstall the Slowly app?
- How can I reset a forgotten password?
- Why do I see an error when signing up with email?
- Can I temporarily deactivate my account and come back later?
- Can I restore my deactivated account?
- How can I update my login email?
- Why can’t I find my preferred payment method?
- Can I pay for Slowly Plus monthly instead of yearly?
Comments
0 comments
Article is closed for comments.