No, Slowly does not delete inactive accounts, no matter how long they’ve been idle. However, inactive profiles are hidden from new matches to prevent them from being added as new friends.
Articles in this section
- How can I get verified on Slowly?
- What does the blue badge on a profile mean?
- Will I lose my letters if I reinstall the Slowly app?
- How can I reset a forgotten password?
- Why do I see an error when signing up with email?
- Can I temporarily deactivate my account and come back later?
- Can I restore my deactivated account?
- How can I update my login email?
- Why can’t I find my preferred payment method?
- Can I pay for Slowly Plus monthly instead of yearly?
Comments
0 comments
Article is closed for comments.