Unfortunately, no. Slowly accounts can only be restored within 30 days of deletion. After this period, your account data is permanently erased and cannot be recovered. We’re sorry for the inconvenience. You’re always welcome to create a new account if you’d like to start fresh!
Articles in this section
- How can I get verified on Slowly?
- What does the blue badge on a profile mean?
- Will I lose my letters if I reinstall the Slowly app?
- How can I reset a forgotten password?
- Why do I see an error when signing up with email?
- Can I temporarily deactivate my account and come back later?
- Can I restore my deactivated account?
- How can I update my login email?
- Why can’t I find my preferred payment method?
- Can I pay for Slowly Plus monthly instead of yearly?
Comments
0 comments
Article is closed for comments.