There are two kind of deactivated accounts that you can differentiate by the colour of the status bar (at the bottom of the user profile).
Yellow bar means the user has deleted the account by themselves, which usually means the user decided that they won't use the account anymore and want to remove the account data. This kind of deactivated accounts can be restored within 30 days upon user's request.
Red bar means the account has been frozen (i.e. still under investigation) or terminated by our team due to violation of house rules or terms of services.
Article is closed for comments.