There are two types of deactivated accounts, distinguishable by the colour of the status bar shows at the bottom of the user profile:
Yellow: If you see a yellow bar at the bottom of a user's profile, it means that they have voluntarily deleted their account. Typically, this means that the user has decided they no longer want to use the account and have deleted their data. This type of deactivation can be restored within 30 days of the user's request.
Red: If you see a red bar, it means that the account has been frozen or terminated by our team due to a violation of our terms of service.