No, unpublishing or deleting your Open Letter won’t affect your existing connections. The users who have already replied will remain on your friend list, and you can continue viewing and exchanging letters with them as usual.
No, unpublishing or deleting your Open Letter won’t affect your existing connections. The users who have already replied will remain on your friend list, and you can continue viewing and exchanging letters with them as usual.
Comments
0 comments
Article is closed for comments.