When you see "Last Online: Not Available," it signifies that the user has turned off the "Show Last Online" feature in their account settings.
To disable "Show Last Online" function, follow these steps:
- Go to My Profile (your avatar in the bottom menu, or ☰ if you're using an older version of Slowly)
- Go to Settings (⚙️ at the top right corner)
- Scroll down to Privacy Settings section
- Turn off "Show Last Online"
Comments
0 comments
Article is closed for comments.