If you have your SLOWLY connected to any social media accounts, the only reason is to act as a shortcut on account creation.
Unlike other networking app, SLOWLY encourages our users to stay anonymous by using a Nick Name with Avatar instead of real picture. Other users can not access your social media account information, including your friends on the same social media.
SLOWLY will never post on your timeline or on your feed. ( We hate it too! )
Article is closed for comments.